fbpx

Testimonials

At Atkinson Insurance Group, we always aim to provide the best insurance experience for our customers. We are human, so we sometimes make mistakes, but we always try to learn from these mistakes. See what others have to say aobut us and please click on one of the options below to let us know how we are doing!
Katie Akerill
Katie Akerill
19:15 28 Dec 18
I wish I would’ve known about Kaity @ Atkinson Insurance Group about a year ago. My previous insurance company raised my rate almost $50 a month and I could’ve saved so much money over the last year! Working with Kaity was such a quick and easy experience and I would recomend her to ANYONE!! Thank you so much!read more
Steven Meekins
Steven Meekins
01:07 14 Nov 18
Atkinson Insurance Group helped insure my one of a kind Motorcycle at affordable rates allowing me to enjoy multiple vehicle discounts and ride for the Summer with no worries! Thanks you guys! Now, if I don't get killed out in heavy congested traffic..I can have fun on my way home from work and save money. - Steve Meekinsread more
Mike Abbaté
Mike Abbaté
23:27 02 Nov 18
You don’t want to think about insurance until you need it. BUT, you do what your insurance agent thinking about you all the time. I have been with Atkinson for many years, with many types of insurance. The Atkinson team is always responsive, proactive and gives me great advice. Great company, built on trust.read more
Brian Dykes
Brian Dykes
15:50 23 Oct 18
A 5 star review doesn’t even do them justice. Kaity is spot on with her response time, and even proactively looks for ways to get you better service/coverage. Can’t imagine going anywhere else!!read more
Rusty Jacobson
Rusty Jacobson
20:49 14 Sep 18
Kaity and crew are always responsive and available to answer questions about my insurance policies. The answers come quickly and always in a cordial manner. If you have insurance elsewhere, especially through one of the companies that constantly advertise on television, you owe it to yourself to give Atkinson Insurance a chance to earn your business. They gave me a nice comparison of my current policies vs. what they could offer and I have felt like I am in good hands ever since I made the switch. I give them my highest recommendation.read more
See All Reviews
Atkinson Insurance Group
5.0
powered by Facebook
Jim Bechtel
Jim Bechtel
2019-05-14T20:08:38+0000
Great customer service, always quick to respond and handle whatever inquiry or matter. I also love how community oriented you are.read more
Tiffany Sanders Taylor
Tiffany Sanders Taylor
2019-04-13T21:12:28+0000
They do everything right. It seems We are always switching cars drivers break down here and there. You guys are overly helpful prompt and do the heavy lifting for us. Typically when you need to rely on insurance is it a stressful situation . Atkinson as a whole team takes the pressure off and makes the process really simple and easy. Their mindfulness and desire to serve community and those around you is bonusread more
Eric O Bennett
Eric O Bennett
2019-02-05T17:31:35+0000
Highly competitive rates and great customer service!
Debbie Beaver
Debbie Beaver
2018-11-06T23:13:05+0000
Your customer service was top-notch. From my first phone call to getting all policies switched over, every person at Atkinson went above and beyond. I would not hesitate to recommend you and I already have given out your number to friends.read more
Mini Das
Mini Das
2018-10-19T00:27:25+0000
Very happy with Atkins insurance company, for the quick response and friendly help we got after an accident. Helped in finding a towing company and got the vehicle towed to a nearest shop . An insurance adjuster from the company responded after talking to both parties and explained my young daughter who was at fault . Happy with the customer service experience so far!read more
Nehemiah Brown
Nehemiah Brown
2018-09-06T20:24:59+0000
Friendly, honest, best price effort
Marcy Alexander
Marcy Alexander
2018-08-21T16:53:43+0000
Great customer service and follow up. Also very knowledgeble...they were able to answer all of my questions.
Lauren Randolph
Lauren Randolph
2018-08-20T16:16:36+0000
If you need insurance for any reason, this is the company to go with!
Shelley Mickel
Shelley Mickel
2018-08-01T05:50:47+0000
I loved that they contacted me with my quote and then didn’t pressure me to switch to them. I took my time to look over the quotes and see what fit our family best. They answered all my questions in regards to policy items and made the process easy. Thank you!read more
Amy Eluk
Amy Eluk
2018-07-13T17:38:00+0000
Kaity is the best. Atkinson is a class act. Best insurance agency I’ve ever worked with.
Michelle AndGreg Fitting
Michelle AndGreg Fitting
2018-04-29T06:46:45+0000
Customer service like no other!! We have always felt we are a valued client, part of a community or family with Atkinson's. We think the newsletters are a way for us, your clients, to be included in all of your lives too. We have been doing business with Mark since 1998! Keep up the good work.read more
Ronald H. Elzinga
Ronald H. Elzinga
2018-04-10T18:23:41+0000
Atkins Insurance does everything right. You go to bat for your clients. You offer Nordstrom quality and service at Walmart prices. The newsletter is excellent. You're contests and give aways are amazing. But it's your customer service that really separates you from other insurance agencies. Y'all ROCK!!!!read more
Daniel H. Maher
Daniel H. Maher
2018-03-23T16:14:20+0000
Kaity has been great to us over the years. She’s always so responsive and thorough with our insurance needs. Thanks!
Rod-Wendy Hammerberg
Rod-Wendy Hammerberg
2018-03-13T18:55:22+0000
I like being able to contact Kaity and ask her questions. The other ladies in the office are really nice and helpful as well. Your office seems to always get back to me with the information I needed and communicate with the insurance company quickly. I also appreciate Kaity being able to get good rates for us!read more
David Gardiner
David Gardiner
2018-03-06T18:46:49+0000
How the agency works together as a team helps me recommend new client leads with confidence.
Pam Ellis
Pam Ellis
2018-03-02T04:50:15+0000
We have been with Atkinson Insurance Group for several years. While our time with them has been fairly uneventful (which is a good thing), I have no doubts that their responsiveness would be excellent if the need arises.read more
Kim Loeffler
Kim Loeffler
2018-02-28T05:27:37+0000
I really appreciate Kaity's quick replies and customer service. It goes a long way.
Donna Hubbard Safley
Donna Hubbard Safley
2017-12-14T22:06:37+0000
Efficient, prompt, knowledgeable, and friendly. Absolutely everything you could want or need in an insurance agency. We have our home AND auto insurance with them. We are now moving to another part of Oregon and are insuring that home with them as well. Keep up the good work!read more
Astrid Guldenmann
Astrid Guldenmann
2017-11-22T18:05:32+0000
Kerrie was able to increase my coverage while lowering the cost of my car and homeowners insurance! I highly recommend Atkinson Insurance Group.read more
Connie Dalla Gasperina
Connie Dalla Gasperina
2017-11-10T23:34:01+0000
My friend sent me to see Kaity Blacksher for some advice on my home and auto insurance. Kaity was professional, knowledgeable and the rates she found were so much better than my previous ones. I have sent several friend to Kaity and they are all as happy as I am with her services.read more
Mallory Koster
Mallory Koster
2017-11-08T00:15:52+0000
Barbara Hartmann
Barbara Hartmann
2017-10-17T20:03:39+0000
Everyone is always very helpful! and friendly! Thank you
Jac Carpenter
Jac Carpenter
2017-10-15T10:17:57+0000
Always can answer my questions about car, home or will research alternatives for a comparison insurance company. Friendly and knowledgeable. Jill Carpenterread more
Emmy Criscenti-Hargrave
Emmy Criscenti-Hargrave
2017-10-04T16:39:19+0000
The staff is always friendly and willing to help me without hesitation whenever I have called with any questions or concerns. They are easy to reach and are local. I have been with Atkinson for many years and appreciate the customer care that they give. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great, friendly and personable insurance group.read more
Gino Reyes Borges
Gino Reyes Borges
2017-10-03T16:39:13+0000
Amazing to have the Atkinson Insurance Group as our next door Neighbors. Web,com and our Web,com Tour love the way you give back to the Community with your Socktober campaign ! Keep the amazing Work - Gino from Web,comread more
Gell Gellman
Gell Gellman
2017-09-07T00:21:28+0000
Personalized service. Kelli even knows my cars' names! Mark has taken time to sit with me and share his thoughts on small businesses as I was starting mine. They communicate well and I am appreciative of their customer service. -gell-read more
Lisa Hockman
Lisa Hockman
2017-09-05T21:01:26+0000
Kaity is amazing at getting you the best deal you possibly can with your insurance needs. I have been so happy with the service and quick response time to any and all questions I have had. I feel safe...that is everything!read more
Bryan MacKender
Bryan MacKender
2017-08-15T16:19:30+0000
Personable interactions Great availability Awesome low pressure notification of insurance options. And of course great prices on products offered!read more
Ross Bolf
Ross Bolf
2017-08-15T05:10:57+0000
Kaity is the #1 reason we are a lifelong customer of Atkinson. Her care and compassion during an insurance change was exceptional. She was thorough in her research and outstanding in keeping us up to speed with constant communication. We took the time to send her flowers as a thank you to let her know it was noticed and made a huge difference. Seriously, folks, who sends flowers to their insurance agent?!? She's our hero this year.read more
Mary Edie Meredith
Mary Edie Meredith
2017-04-13T02:22:04+0000
We have been using you guys for nearly 30 years. You have never failed to help us in any way you could. You are always at the end of the phone with a friendly voice, full of good advice and suggestions.read more
Carla Horton Roy
Carla Horton Roy
2017-03-22T17:49:42+0000
We absolutely love Kaity and Atkinson Insurance group! Kaity is always looking for ways to save us money and makes sure we have the right coverage. I have never had a bad experience with anyone in the office, they are always willing to help in any way they can if Kaity is not available. Kaity always gets back to us very quickly if we email or leave a voicemail, great customer service. Everyone is so friendly, I wish more business's cared as much as they do. Thank you guys!read more
Casey Evans
Casey Evans
2017-03-03T18:20:57+0000
We really appreciate the service from the team at Atkinson! They've worked to find us the right coverage at reasonable rates. They make us feel more like family than clients, in the very best way. We discovered them through Dave Ramsey and that's a big plus for us.read more
Brittany Riehl Briner
Brittany Riehl Briner
2017-02-16T18:13:48+0000
We love the fact that we can call you anytime and always speak with a live person. We love that we can email and expect a same-day turnaround time. Everyone is always very helpful and accommodating. Thank you!read more
Deborah Letts Cogan
Deborah Letts Cogan
2017-02-11T15:27:52+0000
What a seamless experience it was working with Atkinson! I loved getting the best rates for a home/auto package from a local highly recommended insurance company. Having Kerrie Denner's expertise really made the selection process simple from across the country. Thank you so much, Kerrie, and Atkinson!read more
Charlie Atkinson
Charlie Atkinson
2016-11-29T13:19:55+0000
ATKINSON Insurance Group rocks! Even though I share the same name, those that know me, know I would not write this if it wasn't sincere. What a great company in so many ways. I'm proud to be both a customer and more proud to be Mark's brother.read more
Jeremiah Ulrich
Jeremiah Ulrich
2016-08-17T16:43:09+0000
Thanks Atkinson Insurance Group and Kaity for helping us with all of our Insurance needs. This staff is truly professional, and I'd recommend anyone to this agency.read more
SusanJosh McKissick
SusanJosh McKissick
2015-12-02T20:11:57+0000
Mark and the team at Atkinson Insurance Group are AMAZING! Thank you for all that you do to support the community!
Vicki Tovey
Vicki Tovey
2015-06-25T17:12:43+0000
After years of being with another well-known agency our agent retired so I 'felt' like I could check out other options. What I got was much better coverage and for HALF the price....seriously, over $1200.00 for the year! Very happy with the whole experience!read more
Andrea Caporale
Andrea Caporale
2015-06-02T05:42:04+0000
Great group of people! We've been with Atkinson for several years and now our adult children are customers. Kaity is so attentive, caring and provides us with great customer service. Our recommendation is always Atkinson Insurance.read more
Bob Hines
Bob Hines
2015-04-14T17:18:57+0000
I called when our auto insurance premiums were about to be renewed with a different insurance agency for more than twice what Kaity was able to provide. Great coverage, lower deductibles and incredible service and communication. Thank you Kaity and Atkinson Insurance for a job well done! I am looking forward to many years of the same. I highly recommend Atkinson Insurance for all your insurance needs.read more
Seth Vore
Seth Vore
2014-07-16T05:24:02+0000
Mario Campbell
Mario Campbell
2014-06-19T06:20:27+0000
Lindsay Atkinson
Lindsay Atkinson
2014-01-27T20:33:06+0000
Claudia Rossberg McClain
Claudia Rossberg McClain
2014-01-14T01:43:08+0000
What an amazing team of agents! Caring, community minded, professional, and fun! If you live in the Portland area, be sure to check out Atkinson Insurance Group. They'll take great care of you and your family!read more
Kailey Melton
Kailey Melton
2014-01-04T04:46:46+0000
Brenda Clarno VanderZanden
Brenda Clarno VanderZanden
2013-11-28T00:29:43+0000
Christine Broadwater Palmer
Christine Broadwater Palmer
2013-11-23T04:18:12+0000
Kelli Sprenger Shuster
Kelli Sprenger Shuster
2013-11-23T03:01:30+0000
Garrett Brown
Garrett Brown
2013-08-21T06:01:24+0000
Next Reviews